Please contact us through Customer Service and let us know your intent. Once deleted, your account cannot be recovered and you will need to create a new one. Your account will be deleted and you will receive a confirmation email. If you are a content creator with active subscriptions, your account will be deleted once the last subscription expires. No new subscriptions can be added to your account during this time. Active subscribers will not be renewed.