Please note that all your chats with members you have paid for have a time limit. This means that chats will be closed automatically after a certain period of time.
We offer you two types of chats that are available for different lengths of time:
- If you post a date request and open a chat to contact a user who has applied to date you, the chat will remain until your date.
- If you contact a user directly via the user profile, the chat is available for 4 days.